Dr. Carol Chipman
Band Director
4734 Shadowlawn Rd.
Arlington TN 38002
kingchipmane@scsk12.org

 

Pay Band Fees
 

MAJOR SCALES

All documents are in Adobe Acrobat 7.0 (PDF) format. In order to view these files you must have the Acrobat program, or the free Acrobat Reader installed.
To get your free Reader, click HERE.
To view a document on-line, click on the desired document link.
To download a document, Right Click the document link and select 'Save target as....', or 'Save link as...' (Depending on browser.)

Files:       Alto Sax
Baritone Sax
Bb Clarinet
Bells/Oboe
Flute
French Horn
Tenor Sax
Trombone/Bariton/Bassoon
Trumpet
Tuba
      Memorizing Major Scales
 
Upcoming Events
Mon. Sept. 9, 2013
Band Booster Meeting
Sat. Sept. 21, 2013
Car Wash Fundraiser 9am-1pm AutoZone on Stage Rd.
Fri. Sept. 27, 2013
Family Night Performance at Bolton HS
Tues. Oct. 1, 2013
7th/8th Grade Band Performance in Cafeteria
Mon. Nov. 18, 2013
Band Booster Meeting
Tue. Dec. 3, 2013
Winter Concert Bartlett Baptist Church
Mon. Dec. 9, 2013
Homecoming Basketball Game Performance
Mon. Dec. 16, 2013
King's Daughters and Sons Concert
Sat. Jan. 11, 2014
All-West Band Auditions, Jackson, TN
Thu-Sat. Jan. 30-Feb. 1, 2014
All-West TN Band Convention & Concerts at the Cook Convention Center and The Cannon Center
Mon. Feb. 10, 2014
Band Booster Meeting
Sat. Feb. 15, 2014
WTSBOA Solo & Ensemble Festival at Arlington High School
Tue. Mar. 4, 2014
WTSBOA Concert Festival at Overton High School
Tue. Apr. 15, 2014
Band Booster Meeting
Fri. May 2, 2014
Band Fund Raiser Spring Dance 7:00 9:00pm SMS Gym
Thu-Sat May 8-10, 2014
National Concert Festival Spring Trip
Thu. May 15, 2014
Band Awards Banquet Bartlett Baptist Church 6:30pm

 

Copyright © 2008 - Shadowlawn Middle School Band, Arlington, Tennessee

This website is not governed by or affiliated with the Shelby County School System.
It is for the use of the Shadowlawn Middle School Band and Boosters.